Skip to product information
1 of 1



Regular price £36.00
Regular price Sale price £36.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Bundle Includes:

  • SIGNED Store Exclusive Limited Edition Gold 12" Vinyl with Printed Inner (run of 500)
  • SIGNED Black 12” Vinyl with Printed inner
  • Custom Pixey Matches


  1. Man Power 
  2. Million Dollar Baby
  3. The Thrill Of It
  4. Best Friend
  5. Damage
  6. Give A Little Of Your Love
  7. Love Like Heaven 
  8. Bring Back The Beat
  9. Oxygen
  10. The War In My Mind

This item is a pre-order and will be released on 2nd August 2024.

View full details