Skip to product information
1 of 2

Million Dollar Baby - CD

Million Dollar Baby - CD

Regular price £10.00
Regular price Sale price £10.00
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

SIGNED Million Dollar Baby CD with Fold Out Poster


  1. Man Power 
  2. Million Dollar Baby
  3. The Thrill Of It
  4. Best Friend
  5. Damage
  6. Give A Little Of Your Love
  7. Love Like Heaven 
  8. Bring Back The Beat
  9. Oxygen
  10. The War In My Mind

This item is a pre-order and will be released on 2nd August 2024.

View full details